Brown Penny : A Love Requited

7 thoughts on “Brown Penny : A Love Requited”

    1. I wish my pen would have the company of great works of art such the likes of your works but I am content in admiring your pages as it always gives me something every time I visit it. Keep up with your work! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi first I would like to thank you for considering me for this recognition however I’m afraid I have to decline the invitation for this nomination. I will continue to appreciate your work on Love and may you win this award because I do think you deserve it. Much luck and Godspeed to you! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you! And about this award, there is no true winner. This is basically a way of exposing new bloggers and their work. A form of spreading the message 😉 Glad you appreciate my blog 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

